JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

`

G.B. Pant National Institute
of
Himalayan Environment & Sustainable Development
formerly known as G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development

S.N.

Name

Designation/Discipline

E-mail Address

Detail Profile

1

Dr. P.P. Dhyani

Director  

 

Plant Physiology; Restoration Ecology

psdir@gbpihed.nic.in

ppdhyani@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

2

Er. Kireet Kumar

Scientist-G

 

Environmental Engineering; Hydrology

kireet@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

3

Dr. S.K. Nandi

Scientist-G

 

Plant Physiology; Biochemistry

shyamal_nandi@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

4

Dr. R.C. Sundriyal

Scientist-F

 

Plant Ecology; Rural Ecosystems

rcsundriyal@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

5

Dr. Anita Pandey

Scientist-F

 

Microbiology

anita@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

6

Dr. D.S. Rawat

Scientist-F

 

Settlement Geography; Rural Ecosystems

dsrawat@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

7

Dr. R.S. Rawal

Scientist-F

 

High Altitude Ecology; Conservation Biology

ranbeerrawal4@gmail.com

Click here for Profile

8

Dr. R.C. Prasad

Scientist-F

 

Library and Documentation

rcprasad@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

9

Dr. G.C.S. Negi

Scientist-F

 

Forest Ecology; Watershed Management; E.I.A.

negigcs@yahoo.co.in

Click here for Profile

10

Dr. Subrat Sharma

Scientist-D

 

Agro-ecology; Remote Sensing/GIS

subrats@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

11

Dr. Paromita Ghosh

Scientist-D

 

Plant Science; Soil Science

pghosh@gbpihed.nic.in

 

paroghosh@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

12

Dr. I.D. Bhatt

Scientist-D

 

Plant Physiology; Phytochemistry

bhatt_id@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

13

Er. R. K. Singh

Scientist-D

 

Information Technology

rksingh@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

14

Mr. Ranjan Joshi

Scientist-D

 

Ecological Economics; Resource Valuation

joshi_ranjank@yahoo.com

Click here for Profile

15

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Scientist-D

 

Mathematical Modeling

raj_25dec@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

16

Dr. K. Chandra Sekar

Scientist-D

 

Plant Taxonomy (High Altitude)

kcsekar1312@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

17

Dr. Vasudha Agnihotri

Scientist-C

 

Soil Science; Plant Analysis; Instrumentation

vasudhaagnihortri@yahoo.com

Click here for Profile

18

Dr. Sandipan Mukherjee

Scientist-C

 

Climate Change; Ecosystem Services

sandipanmukherjee@hotmail.com

Click here for Profile

19

Dr. Sandeep Rawat

Scientist-C (on Adhoc)

 

Environmental Physiology (EP)

sandeep_rawat15@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

20

Dr. Harshit Pant

Scientist-B

 

Climate Change

drharshitpant@gmail.com

Click here for Profile

21

Dr. B.S. Majila

Technical Grade - IV(3)

 

Forest Ecology; Restoration Ecology

bsmajila@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

22

Dr. Subodh Airi

Technical Grade - IV(2)

 

Forest Ecology; Biotechnology

airisubodh@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

 

 

S.N.

Name

Designation/Discipline

E-mail Address

1

Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav

Administrative Officer

ao@gbpihed.nic.in

2

Mr. Surya Kant Langayan

Finance Officer

fo@gbpihed.nic.in

3

Mr. S.P. Maikhuri

Account Officer

aco@gbpihed.nic.in

4

Mr. L.M.S. Negi

Office Superintendent

os@gbpihed.nic.in

5

Mr. Sanjeev Higgins

Technical Gr.-III(2)

higginssanjeev@rediffmail.com

6

Mr. Mahesh Chandra Sati

Technical Gr.-IV(1) - Library

library@gbpihed.nic.in

7

Ms. Sarita Bagadwal

Stenographer

psdir@gbpihed.nic.in

8

Mr. Jagdish Kumar

Stenographer to Director

 

9

Ms. Mamta Higgins

U.D.C.

 

10

Mr. Heera Singh

U.D.C.

 

11

Mr. K.K. Pant

U.D.C.

 

12

Ms. Hema Pandey

U.D.C.

 

13

Mr. Suraj Lal

L.D.C.

 

14

Mr. Atul Bisht

L.D.C.

 

15

Mr. J.S. Bist

Technical Gr.-II(1)

 

16

Mr. Chandar Lal

Driver

 

17

Mr. K.N. Pathak

Technical Gr.-I(3)

 

18

Mr. Pan Singh

Group-C

 

19

Mr. Nathu Ram

Group-C

 

20

Ms. Ganga Joshi

Group-C

 

21

Mr. Gopal Singh Bisht

Group-C

 

22

Mr. Govind Singh

Driver

 

Citizen's Charter
Site Usage Policy
Disclaimer
Total Visitors
Unique Visitors
good hits